Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board
Share |

TAHC's Board of Directors is comprised of twelve members: six officers and six directors.  All directors are elected to a two-year term.  The all-volunteer board is responsible for setting policy, establishing and approving long-term goals, monitoring general operations and approving organizational outcomes.  The 2020-2021 Board will be elected on Monday, May 4th during TAHC's Annual Meeting. 

 

President 

Kunu Kaushal
Senior Solutions at Home
209 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
                   Phone: 615-377-6566
                Email: kunu@seniorsolutionsathome.com

 

Past-President

Melanie Keller
Meritan, Inc.
345 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-766-0656
                   Email: melaniekeller@meritan.org

 

President Elect

Shelia Howe
Tennessee Quality Homecare
580 Tennessee Ave. North
Parsons, TN 38363
 Phone: 731-847-8300
                   Email: showe@tnhomecare.com

Vice President

Kerry Gillihan
Vanderbilt Home Care Services
2120 Belcourt Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232-8600
Phone: 615-936-0336
                       Email: kerry.g.gillihan@vumc.org

 

           

Treasurer

Thom Mills
Quality Home Health
9333 Parkwest Blvd., Ste. 209
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865-531-0016
                     Email: tmills@qualityhomehealth.com

Secretary

Peggy Ray
Interim HealthCare of East TN
Division of Premier Support Services
2482 Brights Pike
 Morristown, TN 37814

                        Phone: 423-587-8771
                         Email: pray@pss-interim.com

 

Type I Board Member

Amanda McFaddin

AbilisHealth Nashville, LLC

750 Old Hickory Blvd., Ste 2-270
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 615-647-627

  Email: amanda.mcfaddin@abilishealth.com



           

Type I Board Member

Chris Jones

1450 Battleground Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

  Phone: 615-733-3600

Email: cjones@adorationhealth.com

           Type I Board Member 

Roque Estipona
Stillwaters Home Health Agency
856 Willow Tree Circle
Cordova, TN 38018
   Phone: 901-794-7988
    Email: ahtmemphis@gmail.com

Type II Board Member

 Anita Porter 

Quality First Home Care

500 South James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

         Phone: 931-540-0062

   Email: anitaporter@qualityfirsthc.com


           

Type IV Board Member

Lori Caldwell
University of TN Medical Center Home Care

Services - Hospice
4435 Valley View Drive, Suite 104
                 Knoxville, TN 37917
                              Phone: 865-544-6222
                Email: lori.caldwell@lhcgroup.com

Type V Board Member

Tia Jones
Loving Arms, LLC
6064 Apple Tree Dr. #7
Memphis, TN 38115
Phone: 731-512-1173
           Email: tjones@lovingarmsllc.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal