Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

TAHC's Board of Directors is comprised of twelve members: six officers and six directors.  All directors are elected to a two-year term.  The all-volunteer board is responsible for setting policy, establishing and approving long-term goals, monitoring general operations and approving organizational outcomes.  The 2019-2020 Board will be elected on Monday, May 5th during TAHC's Annual Meeting. 


If you are interested in running for a seat on the TAHC Board, please review the 2019 Board of Directors Election Details and submit all required information to by Friday, March 29th, 2019.


Election Details (including Board pledge)




Melanie Keller
Meritan, Inc.
345 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901/766-0656



Brent Hogue
Maxim Healthcare Services
1255 LynnField Rd., Ste. 295
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901-818-3833


President Elect


Kunu Kaushal
Senior Solutions at Home
209 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
             Phone: 615/377-6566

 Vice President


Kerry Gillihan
Vanderbilt Home Care Services
2120 Belcourt Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232-8600
Phone: 615-936-0336




Thom Mills
Quality Home Health
9333 Parkwest Blvd., Ste. 209
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865/531-0016


Peggy Ray
Interim HealthCare of East TN
Division of Premier Support Services
2482 Brights Pike
          Morristown, TN 37814

          Phone: 423/587-8771


Type I Board Member


Betsy Cummins

Deaconess Homecare

1820 Huntsville Hwy, Ste. A

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Phone: 931-540-0062



Type I Board Member

 Anita Porter 

Quality First Home Care

500 South James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

         Phone: 931-540-0062



           Type I Board Member 

Shelia Howe
Tennessee Quality Homecare & Hospice
580 Tennessee Ave. North
Parsons, TN 38363
                   Phone: 731-847-8300

Type II Board Member

Myla Leffew
Quality Private Duty Care
630 North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
Phone: 931-752-7699


Type IV Board Member

Lori Caldwell
University of TN Medical Center Home Care

Services - Hospice
4435 Valley View Drive, Suite 104
Knoxville, TN 37917
                Phone: 865-544-6222

 Type V Board Member


Tia Jones
Loving Arms, LLC
6064 Apple Tree Dr. #7
Memphis, TN 38115
Phone: 731-512-1173


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal